Meet the Income & Inclusion Team

The Income & Inclusion Team will be your key point of contact for your rent account, financial & wellbeing support, community and resident engagement and information on how to get involved to make your community a great place to live.

We can assist with the following:

  • Rent account queries
  • Financial support to access the right grants and benefits. Check out our Cost of Living Hub
  • Wellbeing and tenancy support
  • Helping you to become involved in the work of the Association and discussing ways to improve your local community

Rent Housing Officers

Your rent housing officer is here to help you maintain your rent account. They will provide help and guidance in regards to your rent account, budgeting and help you to manage your finances.

 Matthew Lloyd

 

01792 482764
07811355932

 

Matthew.lloyd@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: City Centre, Uplands, Townhill, Sketty

 Eira Evans

 

01792 940145
07811355911

 

eira.evans@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Port Tennant, St Thomas, Bonymaen, Llansamlet, Gower

 Samantha Jones

 

01792 940174
07918766749

 

samantha.jones@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Burry Port, Llangennech, Penllegaer, Gorseinon, Gowerton

Alice Bater-Davies

 

01792 482443
07827072426

 

alice.bater-davies@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Ammanford, Brynamman, Llandeilo, Carmarthen, Neath, Pontardawe

Emma Rees

 

01792 940148
07773316151

 

emma.rees@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Pontarddulais, Morriston, Plasmarl, Treboeth, Hafod, Fforestfach

The Inclusion Hub

Our Inclusion Hub will focus on financial and social inclusion and resident involvement.  We can support you to access benefits, grants, and affordable services such energy packages and bank accounts.  We can also support you with your wellbeing, improving your community and helping us to shape the services we provide you.

Carol Johns

 

01792 482762
07854017328

 

carol.johns@caredig.co.uk

Carol focuses on resident involvement and community engagement. Contact Carol direct to discuss how you can positively influence the services of Caredig

Emma Williams

 

07543 368645

 

emma.williams@caredig.co.uk

Emma focuses on resident involvement and community engagement. Contact Emma direct to discuss how you can positively influence the services of Caredig

Shelene Llewellyn

 

01792 482443
07767162147

 

shelene.llewellyn@caredig.co.uk

If you are a resident in Swansea or Neath and think you could benefit from a little help and support but are not sure where to start, contact Shelene. She can help with all aspects of wellbeing and signpost you for anything else.

Phil Burge

 

01792 940168
07811990799

 

philip.burge@caredig.co.uk

Phil is able to help you if you are strug­gling financially, he can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax, energy and water bills.

Lauren Middleton

 

01792 94 0159
07514308668

 

lauren.middleton@caredig.co.uk

Lauren is able to help you if are         strug­gling financially, she can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills

Andrew Bowen

 

01792 460192

 

andrew.bowen@caredig.co.uk

Andrew is part of the Customer Service Team and is on the end of the phone to answer your queries.

Team Manager

Lisa Barba

 

01792 482448
07773932360
lisa.barba@caredig.co.uk