Meet The Housing Management Team

The Housing Management Team will be your key point of contact for all contract related queries, including: 

Customer Service Team

The Housing Officers are community based and are often meeting with residents. If you can't reach your Housing Officer, you can give the Customer service Team a call on 01792 460192, 9:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday and we will be happy to help with your enquiry.

Cust Service Team 2

Community Housing Officers

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your contract and your rights and responsibilities as a resident of Caredig.

Rebecca Murphy

 

01792 482160
07811355881

 

Rebecca.murphy@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: City Centre, Uplands, Townhill, Sketty

 

Lucy Cooper

 

01792 482441
07780753553

 

Lucy.cooper@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Port Tennant, St Thomas, Bonymaen, Llansamlet, Gower

Courtney Whitehouse

 

01792 482716 07583509424

 

 Courtney.whitehouse@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Pontarddulais, Morriston, Plasmarl, Treboeth, Hafod, Fforestfach

Michelle Radford

 

01792 940171
07918990195

 

Michelle.radford@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Burry Port, Llangennech, Penllegaer, Gorseinon, Gowerton

Shelley Edwards

 

01792 482711
07976265064

 

shelley.edwards@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Ammanford, Brynamman, Llandeilo, Carmarthen, Neath, Pontardawe

Team Manager

Stuart Middleton

01792 482440
07940 412 564

stuart.middleton@caredig.co.uk