Meet the West Housing Team

The West Housing Team looks after all of our homes in Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion – this is over 900 homes.

You can contact the team on 01792 450044 or Free Phone 0800 0213930 and you will speak to Chris and Sam who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below info.

West Area Housing Manager

Lisa Rees

 

01792 482448
07773932360
lisa.rees@caredig.co.uk

Community Housing Officers

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Caredig.

 Steven Thornton

 

01792 482716
07583509424

 

steven.thornton@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Lwynhendy, Llangennech, Cross Hands

 Shelley Edwards

 

01792 482711
07976265064

 

shelley.edwards@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Glanamman, Ammanford, Carmarthen, Llandeilo, Cardigan, Crymych

Rent Housing Officers

Your rent housing officer is here to help you maintain your rent account. They will provide help and guidance in regards to your rent account, budgeting and help you to manage your finances.

Lauren Middleton

 

01792 940159
07514308668

 

lauren.middleton@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Llwynhendy, Llangennech, Cross Hands

Alice Bater-Davies

 

01792 482443
07866516046

 

alice.bater-davies@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Glanamman, Ammanford, Carmarthen, Llandeilo, Cardigan, Crymych

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Emma Williams

 

01792 482706
07814308670

 

emma.williams@caredig.co.uk

Emma is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. If you would like to get involved with groups such as The Hub and more, get in touch with Emma.

Emma Rees

 

01792 940148
07773316151

 

emma.rees@caredig.co.uk

Emma is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, she can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills.