Meet The East Housing Team

The East Housing Team looks after all of our homes in Swansea and Neath – this is over 1800 homes.

You can give the team a call on 01792 450042 or Free Phone 0800 0213930 and you will speak to Carwyn, Dwayne or Courtney who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below information.

East Area Housing Manager

Emma Morgan

01792 482447
07789 740904
emma.morgan@caredig.co.uk

Community Housing Officers

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Caredig.

Stuart Middleton

 

01792 482440
07940 412 564

 

stuart.middleton@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: City Centre, Port Tennant, Bonymaen, Llamsamlet

 

Rebecca Murphy

 

01792 482160
07811355881

 

rebecca.murphy@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Uplands, Sketty, Hafod, Landore, Plasmarl, Morriston

Laura Knight

 

01792 482441
07780 753553

 

laura.knight@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Gowerton, Gorseinon, Pontardulais, Birchgrove, Neath

Rent Housing Officers

Your rent housing officer is here to help you maintain your rent account. They will provide help and guidance in regards to your rent account, budgeting and help you to manage your finances.

Matthew Lloyd

 

01792 482764
07811 355 932

 

matthew.lloyd@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: City Centre, Port Tennant, Bonymaen, Llamsamlet

Eira Evans

 

01792 940145
07811 355 911

 

eira.evans@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Uplands, Sketty, Hafod, Landore, Plasmarl, Morriston

Samantha Jones

 

01792 940175
07918766749

 

samantha.jones@caredig.co.uk

Areas covered include: Gowerton, Gorseinon, Pontardulais, Birchgrove, Neath

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Carol Johns

01792 482762
07854 017 328

carol.johns@caredig.co.uk

 

Carol is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. If you would like to get involved with groups such as the The Hub and more, get in touch with Carol.

Phil Burge

01792 940168
07811990799

phil.burge@caredig.co.uk

 

Phil is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, he can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills.